All events

Previous month Next month

September 2021

  • Wed 1 September

    Y7-10 Reports

    All day

  • Thu 2 September

    Y7-10 Reports

    All day

  • Fri 3 September

    Y7-10 Reports

    All day

  • Sat 4 September

    Y7-10 Reports

    All day

  • Sun 5 September

    Y7-10 Reports

    All day

  • Mon 6 September

    Y7-10 Reports

    All day

  • Tue 7 September

    Y7-10 Reports

    All day

  • Wed 8 September

    Y7-10 Reports

    All day

  • Thu 9 September

    Y7-10 Reports

    All day

  • Fri 10 September

    Y7-10 Reports

    All day

  • Sat 11 September

    Y7-10 Reports

    All day

  • Sun 12 September

    Y7-10 Reports

    All day

  • Mon 13 September

    Y7-10 Reports

    All day

  • Tue 14 September

    Y7-10 Reports

    All day

  • Wed 15 September

    Y7-10 Reports

    All day

  • Thu 16 September

    Y7-10 Reports

    All day

    Year 7 Day of Reflection

    All day

  • Fri 17 September

    Y7-10 Reports

    All day

  • Sat 18 September

    Y7-10 Reports

    All day

  • Sun 19 September

    Y7-10 Reports

    All day

  • Mon 20 September

    Y7-10 Reports

    All day

  • Tue 21 September

    Y7-10 Reports

    All day

    Year 4 visit Cambridge Science Centre

    13:00 - 15:00

  • Wed 22 September

    Year 4 visit Cambridge Science Centre

    13:00 - 15:00

  • Thu 23 September

    Year 10 GCSE Information Evening

    17:00 - 19:00

  • Fri 24 September

    Year 6 Overnight Camping Trip

    13:00 - 12:00

    Year 6 Camping Trip

    16:00 - 12:00

  • Sat 25 September

    Year 6 Overnight Camping Trip

    13:00 - 12:00

    Year 6 Camping Trip

    16:00 - 12:00

  • Mon 27 September

    Year 7 Bonding Trip

    Year 6 Transition Morning

    09:15 - 12:00

    Year 6 Transition Morning

    Senior school 09:30 - 12:30

    HOYS and Tutors

    16:15 - 17:15

  • Wed 29 September

    Year 3 visit Museum of Archaeology & Anthropology

    10:00 - 12:00

  • Thu 30 September

    Year 7 and 8 Parent Social Evening

    18:00 - 19:30